Hill Country Current
www.hillcountrycurrent.com
The Texas Hill Country, sun splashed hills rolling into the distance, is home to historic towns bursting with character, personalities, and great things to do. Looking for a fun weekend with festivals, fairs, shopping, food, sightseeing, and more? The Hill Country Current is full of articles, advertising and special events.
830-598-6740 • Fax 830-833-4246 • • P.O. Box 429, 714 4th St. #102, Blanco, TX 78606
Hill Country Current
 
 
Where to Find the Current

Hill Country Current is available in Austin, at Randolph Brooks Air Force Base, and at Chambers of Commerce and other locations in Albert, Bandera, Blanco, Boerne, Bulverde, Burnet, Canyon Lake, Comfort, Driftwood, Dripping Springs, Fredericksburg, Gruene, Horseshoe Bay, Johnson City, Kerrville, Llano, Luckenbach, Marble Falls, Mason, New Braunfels, San Marcos, San Saba, Spicewood, Spring Branch, Stonewall, and Wimberley. The Current is distributed inside the Horseshoe Bay Beacon to every household in Horseshoe Bay (3,750 total circulation).

If you're interested in having Hill Country Current available for your customers or visitors, let us know.

Jump to a city:

Bandera County Convention & Visitors Bureau: 204 12th St.. 800-364-3833, . banderacowboycapital.com

Zocalo Eclectic Cafe: 520 Pecan St.. 830-833-4300. zocaloblanco.com

Redbud Cafe Market & Pub: 410 4th St.. 830-833-0202. redbud-cafe.com

Dairy Queen: 116 Main St.. 830-833-4230. dqtexas.com

Uptown Blanco Restaurant: 317 Main St.. 830-833-1579. uptownblanco.com

Blanco County Inn: 902 Main St.. 830-833-4502. blancocountyinn.com

Swiss Lodge: 1206 Main Street. 830-833-5528. theswisslodge.com

Best Western Plus Blanco Luxury Inn & Suites: 2218 US Hwy 281. 830-833-5697. blancoluxurysuites.com, facebook.com/BlancoLuxury

Blanco Settlement: 1705 Ranch Road 165. 830-833-5115. blancosettlement.com

On The Square: 405 A 3rd St.. 830-833-0405. lizonthesquare.com

Cranberry's Antiques: 400 3rd St.. 830-833-5596.

Hill Country Liquor: 806 Main St.. 830-833-4913.

Lowe's Market / Super S Foods: 111 Blanco Ave.. 830-833-4521. supersfoods.com

Old Blanco County Courthouse: 301 Main St.. 830-833-2211. historicblanco.org

Cattleman's National Bank: 1108 Main Street. 830-833-4587. cattlemansnationalbank.com

Blanco Chamber of Commerce: 312 Pecan St.. 830-833-5101, . blancochamber.com

Brownwood Area Chamber of Commerce: 600 E. Depot St.. 325-646-9535. brownwoodchamber.org

Burnet Chamber of Commerce: 229 South Pierce. . burnetchamber.org

Canyon Lake Chamber of Commerce: 3934 FM 2673. 830-964-2223. canyonlakechamber.com

Castroville Chamber of Commerce: 1115 Angelo Street. . castroville.com

Hilmy Cellars: 2346 E US Hwy 290. 830-644-2482. hilmywine.com

Grape Creek Vineyards: 10587 U.S. 290. 830-644-2710. grapecreek.com

4.0 Cellars: 10354 U.S. 290. 830-997-7470. fourpointwine.com

Messina Hof Hill Country Winery: 9996 U.S. 290. 830-990-4653. messinahof.com/mhhillcountry

Red Baron Antique Mall: 502 W. Main. 830-990-2329.

Gillespie County Airport: 217 Airport Road. 830-997-3313. fredericksburgfbo.com

Mahaley's Cafe: 341 East Main Street. 830-997-4400. mahaleyscafe.com

The Auslander Restaurant & Biergarten: 323 East Main Street. 830-997-7714. theauslander.com

Andy's Steak & Seafood Grille: 413 South Washington Street. 830-997-3744. andyssteakandseafoodgrille.com

Buc's Bar & Grill: 304 N Llano St. 830-990-1283. bucsbarandgrill.com

West End Pizza Co.: 232 W. Main St.. 830-990-8646.

Hondo's on Main: 312 West Main Street. 830-997-1633. hondosonmain.com

Altdorf Biergarten & Restaurant: 301 West Main Street. 830-997-7865. altdorfbiergarten-fbg.com

Crossroads Saloon & Steakhouse: 305 West Main Street. 830-992-3288. crossroads-texas.com

Fredericksburg Gourmet Coffee & Tea: 338 West Main Street. 830-997-8327. fredericksburg-coffee.com

Catfish Haven: 816 West Main Street. 830-997-9009. catfishhaventx.com

Friedhelm's Bavarian Inn Restaurant: 905 West Main Street. 830-997-6300. friedhelmsbavarianinn.com

Cabernet Grill: 2805 South State Highway 16. 830-990-5734. cabernetgrill.com

Pasta Bella: 103 South Llano Street. 830-990-9778. pastabellarestaurant.com

Sweet Marley's Frozen Yogurt & Sandwich Bar: 107 South Llano Street. 830-307-3104. facebook.com/SweetMarleys

Skinny Dip Frozen Yogurt: 1579 E. Main St.. 830-992-3737.

Texas 290 Grill: 1585 East Main Street. 830-997-2809.

Hill Country RV: 1589 East Main Street. 830-997-5365. hillcountryrvpark.com

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fredericksburg: 1465 East Main St. 830-990-2899. lq.com/lq/properties/propertyProfile.do?propId=792

Miller Inn: 910 E. Main St.. 830-997-2244. millerinntx.com

Inn on Barons Creek: 308 S. Washington. 830-990-9202. innonbaronscreek.com

Best Western Plus: 314 East Highway St.. 830-992-2929.

Holiday Inn Express: 500 South Washington Street. 830-997-3377. hiexpress.com

Motel 6: 705 S Washington St. 830-990-1300. motel6.com

Fredericksburg Inn & Suites: 201 South Washington Street. 800-446-0202. fredericksburg-inn.com

Econo Lodge: 810 South Adams Street. 830-997-3437. econolodge.com/hotel-fredericksburg-texas-TX240

Days Inn: 808 South Adams Street. 830-997-1086. difbg.com

Quality Inn: 908 South Adams Street. 830-997-9811. qualityinn.com/hotel-fredericksburg-texas-TX411

Hangar Hotel: 155 Airport Road. 830-997-9990. hangarhotel.com

Sunday House Inn: 501 East Main Street. 830-997-4484. sundayhouseinn.com

Hampton Inn: 515 East Main Street. 830-997-9696. fredericksburghamptoninn.com

La Quinta: 1465 East Main Street. 830-990-2899. lq.com/lq/properties/propertyProfile.do?propId=792

Hill Country RV: 1589 East Main Street. 830-997-5365. hillcountryrvpark.com

Wildseed Farms: 425 Wildflower Hills. 800-848-0078, , Fax: 830-990-8090. wildseedfarms.com

Artisans at Rocky Hill: 234 West Main Street. 830-990-8160. artisansatrockyhill.com

Chocolat Quintessential Chocolates: 330 W Main St. 830-990-9382. chocolat-tx.us

Peach Basket: 334 West Main Street. 830-997-4533. peachbasketonline.com

Amish Market: 410 West Main Street. 830-990-2977. http:/www.amishmkt.com

Fredericksburg Chamber of Commerce: 302 E. Austin St.. . fredericksburg-texas.com

National Museum of the Pacific War: 340 E. Main. 830-997-4379. nimitz-museum.org

Best Western Johnson City Inn: 107 US Highway 281. 830-868-4044, Fax: 830-868-0848. bestwesternjohnsoncityinn.com

Ronnie's BBQ: 211 S. Hwy 281. 830-868-7553.

Hill Country Cupboard: 101 U.S. 281. 830-868-4625.

Texas Hills Vineyard: 878 A Robinson Road. 830-868-2321. texashillsvineyard.com

El Charro: 602 S. Hwy 281. 830-868-7040.

Miller Creek RV: 5618 Hwy 281 South. 830-868-2655. millercreekrvresort.com

Roadrunner RV Park: 501 US Hwy. 281 South. 830-868-7449. roadrunnerrvparktexas.com

Lowe's Market / Super S Foods: 405 US Hwy. 281. 830-868-4274.

Pieces of the Past: 104 US Hwy. 281 S.. 512-784-8246. pieces-of-the-past.com

Whittington's Jerky: 602 US Hwy 281. 830-838-5500. whittingtonsjerky.com

Johnson City Chamber of Commerce: 100 E. Main. . johnsoncity-texas.com

Johnson City Record Courier: 103 E. Main. 830-868-7181. jcrecordcourier.com

Luckenbach Bar: 412 Luckenbach Town Loop. 888-311-8990. luckenbachtexas.com

The Real New Orleans Style Restaurant: 10541-B Hwy. 281 N.. 830-825-3600. therealneworleansstylerestaurant.com

Woodrose Winery: 662 Woodrose Lane. 830-644-2539. woodrosewinery.com

Becker Vineyards: 464 Becker Farms Rd.. 830-644-2681. beckervineyards.com

Lindig's Stonewall Cafe: 14857 E Hwy 290 US. 830-644-2749.

Weinheimer & Son Grocery: 14462 U.S. 290. 830-644-2352.

Lyndon B. Johnson State Park & Historic Site: 199 State Park Rd 52. 830-644-2252. tpwd.state.tx.us/park/lbj

Wimberley Market Days: . shopmarketdays.com

Red Corral Ranch: 505 Red Corral Ranch Road. 830-833-4801. redcorralranch.com

EmilyAnn Theatre and Garden: 1101 Ranch Road 2325. 512-847-6969. emilyann.org

The Goodnight Diner: 15401 RR12. 512-722-3271. facebook.com/TheGoodnightDiner

Maui Wowi: 14200 Ranch Road 12. 512-847-6215. wimberleycoffee.com

The Leaning Pear: 111 River Road. 512-847-7327. leaningpear.com

Cawley's River Road Cafe: 500 River Road. 800-735-2988. cawleysriverroad.com

Cypress Creek Cafe: 320 Wimberley Square. 512-847-0030. cypresscreekcafe.com

Ino'z Brew & Chew: 14004 Ranch Road 12. 512-847-6060.

Milagro's Hill Country Tex-Mex: 9595 Ranch Road 12. 512-842-2800. milagroshillcountry.com

Brewster's Pizza: 9595 Ranch Road 12. 512-847-3299. brewsterspizza.com

Garden Gate Shops: 13900 Ranch Road 12. .

The Cedar Chest: 13915 Ranch Road 12. 512-847-1100. cedar-chest.com

Old Mill Store: 314 Wimberley Square. 512-847-3068. oldmillstore.com

Wall Street Western: 13904 Ranch Rd 12. 512-847-1818.

Kiss the Cook: 201 Wimberley Square. 512-847-1553. kissthecooktx.com

Country Folk's Gatherings and Antiques: 100 Oak Drive. 512-847-2113. countryfolkswimberley.com

Dovetails of Wimberley: 13701 Ranch Road 12. 512-847-1263. dovetailsofwimberley.com

Taste Buds: 13904 Ranch Road 12 #2. 512-847-7771. txtastebuds.com

Wimberley Glass Works: 6469 Ranch Road 12. 512-393-3316. wgw.com

The Texas Hill Country, sun splashed hills rolling into the distance, is home to historic towns bursting with character, personalities, and great things to do.
Looking for a fun weekend with festivals, fairs, shopping, food, sightseeing, and more? The Hill Country Current is full of articles, advertising and special events.
© 2014 Hill Country Current
Phone 830-598-6740 • Fax 830-833-4246
P.O. Box 429, 714 4th St. #102, Blanco, TX 78606-0429
Partners
Hill Country Current is a partner with Hill Country Texas.